FIN

Well fuckers, this is it. I’m done here. For all of my 520 followers and 2 actual readers, I wanted to let you all know that this site has done all it can for me, and I am now retiring it and the Beefy persona that has been part of my life for the last 15 years. The Facebook page is going to come down as well, but the Twitter account will still remain active, just because I enjoy using it. Lastly, if any of you actually follow my Tumblr page, you should probably stop. I do post on it from time to time, but it’s nothing worth seeing. So just stop.

Stop.

You can unfollow this blog, and join me at my new place, Martians Attack! Why Martians? Cause fuck you, that’s why.

I’d like to say it’s been real, but whatever. Bye.

One response to “FIN

Leave a Reply

