25 Songs, Day 15

A song I love singing along to.

This is hard, cause there are a lot of those. This is going to double a band on this list, but here’s a song I was caught singing along to.

Years ago I was with a few friends and my buddy was driving. He had the radio up loud and this song came on, so I was singing it, at the top of my lungs, when he cut the sound off completely in mid verse, and there I was singing it, horribly, as loud as I could. Talk about embarrassing. I learned my lesson.

2 responses to “25 Songs, Day 15

  1. The Offspring is fun to sing along to….not easy though. Hmmm…another song by them on the list won’t be horrible. Great band.

  2. Love The Offspring.

Leave a Reply

