25 Songs, Day 11

A song on the soundtrack of my favorite movie.

Oh man, so many movies, so many songs. The worst part about this is, my absolute favorite movie ever, Flashback, has a soundtrack full of awesome music. The one I was going to pick from that movie, “People Get Ready” by Bob Dylan, is extremely hard to find for whatever reason. Youtube doesn’t have it and the two sites I did find that had it I can’t post here because WordPress doesn’t read their code.

SO, ugh, I’ll go with option B. Ghostbusters is one of my favorite movies, even if it is a bit racist. And the soundtrack was awesome. As a kid I actually jammed out that cassette all the time. While I do love most of the music from it, nothing tops the main song. You know you love it.

9 responses to “25 Songs, Day 11

  1. Stay Puft Marshmallow Man was the best. Love this song.

  2. Pingback: 25 Songs, 25 Days (Day 11) A Song on the Soundtrack of Your Favorite Movie | seeking life

  3. Ah, well those are awesome too lol.

  4. Great choice!

Leave a Reply

