Google Maps Error

Yeah, I get it. I’m fucking gone forever, I don’t post shit anymore, and this is what I happen to follow up winning an award and scantily clad pictures of Danielle Fishel. A picture from Google Maps. Woo.

My wife and I are looking for a place to move that’s closer to her work. We found this place up in Lebanon, OH that we kinda like, and for lack of anything better to do I routed out a few paths from there to her work and then did a street view to check out what all I’d be seeing on my daily trek to take her to work. I got to an intersection and discovered this. I kept waiting for the picture to fix itself but it never did. This is the picture.

Seconds later it transformed into Optimus Prime.

Seconds later it transformed into Optimus Prime.

Sure, big fucking whoop, right? It’s not nearly as cool as the missing plane pic, or any of the people caught pissing in their yards or murdering chickens or whatever. But still, it’s my find dammit!

2 responses to “Google Maps Error

  1. Whoa! Optimus! I’ll be there as soon as I can.

  2. I’ve seen a few of those myself and I always think they’re cool!

Leave a Reply

