Mmm, Danielle Fishel

My (almost) life-long desire has finally been realized. While she’s not completely naked (or in my possession) it still counts. My dream woman, Danielle Fishel has posed scantily clad for the men’s magazine Maxim.

And she’s on the cover. What a glorious cover it is.

danielle-fishel-maxim-1

Now I know what you’re thinking. If you’re like me you’re only thinking one thing and that’s how much you’d like to jump into that picture with her and do nasty things to her. I’ve only thought that about her since I first saw her on Boy Meets World as “Topanga” which Urban Dictionary says means “beautiful or spectacular” among other things.

Without further ado, here are the rest of the pictures I could find that are worth looking at, which is all of them. You can click any of them for larger images, which of course why the hell wouldn’t you do that? The last picture is my favorite. Mmmm… Topanga… Sorry Megyn Price, you’ve been bumped off the top of my hot-chicks-I’d-totally-bang-hard-list and been replaced by Danielle. I’m sure you understand.

danielle-fishel-maxim-2

danielle-fishel-maxim-3

danielle-fishel-maxim-4

danielle-fishel-maxim-5

5 responses to “Mmm, Danielle Fishel

  1. I dunno. People always fawned over Topanga, but she never did it for me. To each his own, I suppose.

  2. Pingback: I Want To Join The Illuminati | Beefy's House o' Fun

  3. Oh! That hair! Those lips! those boobs! those legs! Total package!

    • Yeah, she’s pretty amazing. I even suffered through Dorm Daze once just because she was in it and I was hoping for a boob shot. Didn’t happen, and the movie is terrible, should you want to watch it. Still though, she’s amazing.

Leave a Reply

