It’s Award Time Again

I’ve been given another award. I know, it’s redundant isn’t it? A blog as great as mine is bound to garner more attention and awards, and it does. It’s like, duh. Anyway, this here award was given to me by Twindaddy (surprise surprise) over at the Stuph™ Blog.

You crazy diamond.

You crazy diamond.

Lucky me, there’s very little that I have to do to get this one. Although I do have to nominate 15 other bloggers and as we know, that probably just won’t happen. I mean, I nominate and nominate and they never accept. Ungrateful bastards. I guess I’ll continue to nominate. Maybe they’ll accept one day. Who cares.

1. Link back to the blogger who nominated you. √
2. Nominate fifteen bloggers who shine a little light in your day and be sure to notify them.
3. Share some facts about yourself or answer questions given to you.

Ok, to do number 3 first, I have to answer some questions Twindaddy gave. Here goes.

1. Who is your favorite comedian? Why?
Bill Burr. He’s fucking hysterical and the only newer comedian out now who gets me laughing like no other.

2. You try to silently let out a fart to relieve the pressure building up but, OOPS, it was a shart. What do you do now?
Go wipe.

3. Did you watch the Academy Awards? Why or why not?
No I did not. I have no desire to watch rich famous people suck each other off.

4. If you could have any person, alive or dead, guest post on your blog who would it be?
Tough one. Someone awesome, like Robin Williams or Bon Scott.

5. You’re just standing there, minding your own business, when suddenly you feel your pants fall down to your ankles. You’ve been pantsed. What do you do? How do you get back at the asshole that did it?
I don’t know anybody who’s immature enough to pull this off now, and I wear my pants tight enough that it wouldn’t be done easily, but if it happened I guess it happened. I don’t know what I’d do, I guess just pull my pants up and go on with my day. I’m not a jackass enough to go for revenge. That persons stupidity and immaturity are payback enough.

Ok, so that’s taken care of. Here are my nominations for the Shine On (you crazy diamond) award. You’ll get however many you get and that’s that. Here goes.

Goddess, Living Out Loud

The Dirty Dame

Joeyfully Stated

Just Another Body

Mind Of Shoo

Rob Simple

Urgent Adventures

I don’t care if you answer a question or tell us something interesting about yourself. Just do what makes you feel good.

That’s it, now fuck off.

8 responses to “It’s Award Time Again

  1. Why, thank you, I’m honored to have been chosen for this most prestigious award! *Simpers*

  2. Oh man, I’m still working on the Blog Tag one. It’s hard being so in demand, but I guess it’s my cross to bear.

    From one genius to another, you have my thanks.

  3. OOOOOH! My first nomination! WOW! I will need to sleep before I read and follow the directions properly. Thank you!

  4. Pingback: Once Versatiled, Twice Shined | thematticuskingdom

Leave a Reply

