Some Updates

I finally got on the ball and updated the site. I know I know, shove it.

I updated the Cracked page with all of my Photoplasties. I included a new second page which houses all of the past entries up to this point. I also updated a page I forgot I had, the Random Photoshops page with more of my random bullshit. Here’s some of them now.

woman-in-laundry

fry-scared-turned-on

jackie-hyde-haiku

Chewbacca's reflection is ALF.

Chewbacca’s reflection is ALF.

iran-man

Sometimes I think I have too much time on my hands, and then I realize that I do. I do have too much time on my hands.

2 responses to “Some Updates

  1. That last one is awesome.

Leave a Reply

