Daily Prompt: It’s Alive!

Write a Q&A-style interview with an inanimate object.

Yeah, I’m a day late on this one. It’s Christmas, give me a break. Anyway, I decided to do an interview with everybody’s favorite inanimate object, Kristen Stewart!

kristen-stewart

ME: It’s such an honor to be spending time with you Kristen!

KRISTEN:
kristen-stewart

ME: I sure bet you’re happy after making all that money from doing the Twilight movies!

KRISTEN:
kristen-stewart

ME: You’re such a high class actress, how do you find the time to get away from it all?

KRISTEN:
kristen-stewart

ME: That’s amazing. You’re amazing. Did you know that you’re on the hot-chicks-I’d-totally-bang-hard list?

KRISTEN:
kristen-stewart

ME: I know, I’d be proud too. So, what’s up next for Kristen Stewart?

KRISTEN:
kristen-stewart

ME: Fascinating! Now, for the fans, give us a little acting lesson, okay? Give me… sad!

KRISTEN:
kristen-stewart

ME: Great! Now give me… happy!

KRISTEN:
kristen-stewart

ME: That’s awesome! Now give me… I have no talent but I keep getting work and here’s my gratitude face!

KRISTEN:
kristen-stewart

ME: Truly incredible. Now Kristen, is there anything you’d like to add?

KRISTEN:
kristen-stewart

ME: Wow! You heard it here first folks! Kristen’s newest role that will take her to the very top of Hollywood! I can’t believe she’d be given such a role! I’m sure she’ll pull it off just fine! Thank you so much for your time Miss Stewart, you were the greatest!

KRISTEN:
kristen-stewart

7 responses to “Daily Prompt: It’s Alive!

  1. Well played, sir. Well played.

  2. *Tries best imitation of Stone-face Stewart while reading interview.* Lol…couldn’t make it past the third question without busting up laughing. Funny.

  3. People always hate on poor Kristen. Sure, she can’t act. But there are lots of bad acting women out there. Why her?

    • Honestly I have no idea why people hate on her as much as they do, other than maybe the fact that she was involved with Twilight which people love to hate on. While I don’t know why she gets as much hate as she gets, I personally don’t care for her acting at all, so that’s why I hate on her. I used her for this article simply because I thought it was funny.

  4. Pingback: Interview: Matt Roberts | Beefy's House o' Fun

Leave a Reply

