What is your Blogger Personality Profile?

What is your Blogger Personality Profile?.

Thanks to Rarasaur and her husband for doing the work and making this test. I’d recommend it to all bloggers, if nothing else, for fun. After all, this isn’t exactly a scientific experiment, as Rarasaur pointed out, it is for fun.

Without further ado, here’s my results.

Ra-Son Blogger Type Identity Profile Test – I/E – Introspective or Extroverted
( E ) – Extroverted

Facebook quizzes & Blog quizzes by Quibblo


Ra-Son Blogger Type Indicator Profile Test – D/G – Development or Gain
( D ) – Personal Development

Facebook quizzes & Blog quizzes by Quibblo


Ra-Son Blogger Type Indicator Profile Test – M/S – Multiple Topic or Single Topic
(M) Multiple Topic

Facebook quizzes & Blog quizzes by Quibblo


Ra-Son Blogger Type Indicator Profile Test – C/T – Citing or Theorizing
(C) Citing

Facebook quizzes & Blog quizzes by Quibblo

My results lead to this…

My blog is in the grey area. Go figure.

My blog is in the grey area. Go figure.

I got the same results as the Stuph Blog. We’re two peas in a blog. So while you’re out blogging, go check out his blog too, eh?

8 responses to “What is your Blogger Personality Profile?

  1. Thank you for re-posting! 😀 Yes, I’ve noticed that when people re-post, their followers have shared results. Just like over at my blog, a good portion of people are the same as me. It’s a like-minded people thing, I think. 😀 Thanks again!!

  2. I was EDMC, too! We must be blog twins!!

  3. I dont blog but I would be edmc if I did. Funny bc irl im as introverted as they come except for the lack of a filter.

Leave a Reply

