People Who Piss Me Off


Vampire Hunters


Seriously? What did vampires ever do to deserve being hunted?

Photobucket

Good answer.

And why is there a lust for these vampire hunters? Buffy The Vampire Slayer (granted, she was hot, both versions) and now Abraham Lincoln, as in former President Abraham Lincoln… give me a break.

Yes and Please.

I think we need a vampire hunter hunter. Someone who chops down all of these vampire hunters before it gets out of hand. I’m sure I won’t get it, but then again nobody seems to.

I went online to find a trailer for this Abraham Lincoln Vampire Hunter movie. I haven’t read the book, or anything else written by Seth Grahame-Smith, because I’ve pretty much had it with vampires in general, thank you Twilight, Hot Topic, and thirteen-year-old girls everywhere. The movie doesn’t actually look too bad, at least it doesn’t look like it was half-assed to make a quick buck.

On the contrary, while looking that up I came across another film coming out and it looks fucking amazing, called Lincoln.

Oh wait, now I see a new trend in Hollywood… Abraham Lincoln movies and TV shows! It snuck right up on me! What the hell… next there’ll be an Abraham Lincoln Zombie Thrasher movie and a horde of books… I better get in on it now while the gettin’s good!

Fuck. Never mind.

What happened to the good old vampires of yesterday? Dracula, The Lost Boys, Lestat, Blacula, the Countess from Once Bitten… yeah, okay.

I’m just fucking sick of these trends. Vampires, vampire hunters, zombies… pretty soon werewolf shows will be top notch like the aforementioned and then the swamp thing will rise again, and then we’ll be scraping the bottom of the barrel trying to find all of the old monsters to reboot them and give them new life for a new generation. A Frankenstein trend? I’m jumping off the band wagon now.


Dry-Heavers


What the fuck? Fucking grow a pair and throw up already. What are you, some sort of pussy? Some sort of asshole who doesn’t finish what they started? Either vomit or choke it back like a real man. Even if you’re a woman. If you’re gonna ACT like you can drink like a man, then you can fucking really vomit like one.


Bad Arguers


There’s a quote I heard or read somewhere once that pops up on Facebook every now and then. “Don’t argue with a stupid person, they’ll drag you down to their level and then beat you with experience.”

Truer words were never spoken. What pisses me off about bad arguers is, everything. They trade getting loud for making sense, running in circles to avoid facing the truth head on, and sometimes they even start arguments when there is none just to argue, because they have that bad arguers syndrome that makes them feel the need to argue all the time to try and cast the illusion that they know what they’re doing.

Another particular arguer that I really enjoy is the type who points out something that you should do, when they themselves are doing that very thing. It just happened to me recently here on this blog. It was on my Beefy Ecards post about Chick-Fil-A and how they shouldn’t have a fucking opinion on anything other than fast food, taking into account their recent decision to point out they don’t support gay marriage.

Mop says,”Really well one they never did anything to say they hate them or dislike the people just their ways of life and why are you worried about anything but your own life”

I had responded, which you can read by clicking the link above, but here’s where it gets interesting. He, or she, asks (I’m guessing, there was no finish to the sentence, no period, question mark, nothing) why I am worried about anything other than my own life. The same could be said to Mop. Why are you, Mop, worried about what I have to say?

The reason my cousin and I haven’t spoken in over 5 years is because of this very thing. He got heated once because of something I said and told me I shouldn’t worry about other people and I should get a life. Well, same to ya, bud.

The fact of the matter is, it’s a free country and we have freedom of speech to say whatever the fuck we want. That gives Chick-Fil-A the right to say they hate gay marriage, me the right to say I hate them for being bigot fucks and you the right to say I shouldn’t worry about it. We’re all bound by it. The difference is, I choose to bitch about things that piss me off, while you offer advice that you yourself should be taking. That’s why I don’t bitch about people who bitch, because then I’d be bitching about myself, and I rule.

Finally, if you’re going to lie just because you’re losing an argument instead of admitting defeat… if admitting defeat ranks below lying for positive results, you should never have your opinion on anything heard, ever again. Ever.


People Who Piss Me Off


Really though, I’d give up my freedom of speech if it meant I wouldn’t have to listen to all of these dumb mother fuckers talk all the time. Freedom of speech is a right, not a fucking invitation to do as much of it as you can about the dumbest of shit.

Politicians should all be shot in the face. How can anybody honestly look at one and listen to what they have to say and think “I believe him/her.” They’re all lying, all the time, yet there are people out there who still believe in what they say like it’s gospel.

And the religious, holy shit. There’s such a huge line between fact and belief, yet they still try to push their BELIEFS on as fact, and it amazes me to no end that as a world, we let this go on.

And the rest of you, ugh, get over yourselves. I don’t mind opinions, just make them interesting. And quit trying to pass off your opinions or beliefs as fact or truth. That line, once again, is very thick. The more you try to pass one off as the other, the bigger a douche you become, and one day the weak will inherit the earth. The weak being those of us who can think for ourselves and can survive without being force fed a ton of shit and eating it like it’s prime rib.

I’d go on, but there’s no point. I’m only pissing myself off more and more.


Myself


Shit, I did just piss myself off. Now I’m someone I hate. Fuck me, right in the ass. I should die somewhere.

Leave a Reply

