Spreading The Word

Since I just got my first award in I don’t know how long for having this here blog, I decided to try and find my old awards that I gave out to sites back in the day. And back then my site had quite a few awards, but I have no idea where they are now. Eh.

So I went to find my old awards by searching on Google first to see if any of the sites I gave the awards to still had them posted on their sites. While searching for the name of my place, I came across something interesting.

A while back I did a review of Tyler Bryant & The Shakedown’s album From The Sandcastle. While searching my blog on Google, I discovered that Tyler Bryant put up a link to my review on their website. Pretty awesome, eh?

I can’t say for sure how much traffic that brought me, but it’s still pretty awesome that they found my review.

I guess they did a search on it, like all of the people who constantly search for Chun-Li and come across my movie review of The Legend Of Chun-Li. And now they’ll come here too because I mentioned her. Heh.

Anyway, thanks to everyone who continues to visit this blog. I’m not sure why you do it, but I do appreciate it. Now I’m off to go find those old awards I had been given and put them back up. Just to inflate my ego a bit.

Leave a Reply

