SPAM

I’d like to thank the SPAM blocker on WordPress for keeping over 200 shit eating messages out of my comments. However, I just noticed a new one that cracked me up.

Typically the messages are very general and can work on just about any post. Here’s one that was actually very close to being right on with the topic and it turned out to be very funny.

On my Editorial Archive “If You’re Going To Commit Suicide, Do It Right”, a SPAM message was attempted to be posted that said, “good idea im gonna try it”.

I almost let it go through. HAHAHA!

Leave a Reply

