Blog Update

I just switched some things around here. Some of the shit on the left is now part of the shit on the right and vice versa. I’ve also added a link to the bottom left, it’s to my new online web store. I had more problems with ebay than I, or anybody, needed so I went with the site WePay for all of my online store needs. That link at the bottom right is actually supposed to be a little widget deal that shows some products I’m selling but as of this post it’s just a link. If it doesn’t add the pictures of my shit for sale, I’m moving it to the links on the right.

Leave a Reply

