Bad Phrases

You know those phrases the good guys say when they’re about to lay a major whoopin’ on the bad guy near the end of the movie?

“I was born ready, motherfucker!” – Blade, Blade: Trinity
“Yippee-ki-yay, motherfucker!” – John McClane, Die Hard
“Yo, she-bitch! Let’s go!” – Ash, Army of Darkness
“All right, I’m coming out. Any man I see out there, I’m gonna shoot him. Any sumbitch takes a shot at me, I’m not only gonna kill him, but I’m gonna kill his wife, all his friends, and burn his damn house down.” – Will Munny, Unforgiven

What if in the world of bad movies there are some really bad phrases there, where the apparent good guy shouts it just before whooping ass, but it just doesn’t do the job. Dig around in your imagination (or if you’ve actually heard a really bad one) and post it here. No explanation necessary, just really bad phrases said before the hero kicks ass. I’ll start it off with one that, for no apparent reason, popped into my head and started this. There’s no rhyme or reason for it.

“Cock-a-doodle-do, motherfucker!”

Ok, so if you have some GOOD ones to post that I didn’t mention, post those as well.

One response to “Bad Phrases

  1. Always bet on black.

Leave a Reply

